My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    July 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Aug »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

If you had a third arm, where would you put it?

Posted by Zura on July 12, 2011

I made this post in order to answer PostADay 2011 Challenge topic #184:

If you had a third arm, where would you put it?

Wow, unique topic, I think. It’s quite hard to answer that. But one thing I have in my mind, another arm? Isn’t that this two arms are perfect and fit us the best already? If there is another arm, it will ruin the beauty of me…😆 Seriously though, if we have to imagine that kind of crazy thing, I would rather have an extended arm that could go everywhere but not too far from me so I can do a thing while I’m doing another thing. That will be so much help when my mom call out my name and assign me to do something while I’m doing another errands by my grandma.🙂

Um, is that an allowed answer?😀

Cheers,
Dewy Azura

One Response to “If you had a third arm, where would you put it?”

  1. whitemarz said

    It is such an interesting question. I haven’t the slightest idea. Maybe next to one of my arms. That way it wouldn’t be as much of a bother as if it were on my back or chest.

Leave a Reply

 
