My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    April 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Weekly Photo Challenge: One

Posted by Zura on April 28, 2011

Well, I don’t think these pictures are relevant to the theme but it is not bad trying, huh?

I have 3 cats in my house as you know they are Kuing, Po, and Pusy. Those three are male, they are already more than 1 (one) year old, and I think two of them are still virgin.😆 Why I assume so? It’s because Po always come home late or not home at all during night, and he will come back in the morning pretending that he was here right beside me sleeping all night. Mischief! Each of them owned several unique characters that would make you can’t leave your mind without for long time, make you wanna come home earlier to see if they already had their meals or what’s up with them today.😀

Alright, here they go… (I’m pretty sure maybe I’ve been uploaded some of them earlier, but… don’t mind)

Kuing, the Foxy Cat

Po, the adorable mischief one

Pusy, the Soft Spoiled One

And these are just another pics of them in action:

Pusy

Po

Kuing is eating Wafer Tango

Kuing is eating Wafer Tango II

Love them! MMMMUUUAACCCHHH!!!!

What about you? Do you take this challenge held by DailyPost on their Weekly Photo Challenge? Why don’t you share some pics related to the theme given?😉

Have a nice day!😀

One Response to “Weekly Photo Challenge: One”

  1. frizztext said

    greetings by
    http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2011/02/24/cat-music/

Leave a Reply

 
