My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    April 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Lines

Posted by Zura on April 19, 2011

So, Weekly Photo Challenge theme this week is Lines, very challenging but it’s quite easy for me.😆 Here are my contribution:

 

I choose these photos because it shows implicitly line between the sea and the sky, seems like they will meet somehow in the end of the line…🙂

And last but not least, my beloved cat!

Careful my dear, or you will slip to the trench. Ouch….😐

One Response to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Lines”

  1. beautiful.

Leave a Reply

 
