My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    April 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Ocean

Posted by Zura on April 4, 2011

I know that I’m late for this challenge, but I think DailyPost would not give me punishment for that…😀 Please count  me in for this challenge, DailyPost. Beside, I’m just late for 3 days.😆

As I told you before that last two weeks I have been leaving my blog, one of them is because me and my team was surveying places to hold “Family Gathering” for Imeco Pekanbaru and Control System Pekanbaru  in West Sumatera,  Indonesia. One of the place very clicked with this Weekly Photo Challenge from DailyPost, Ocean… These photos were taken from Artha Beach, Pariaman, West Sumatera.

Well, it’s not a lovely beach, actually.  As it’s been more than 7 years for me not to see beach anymore since we moved from Padang (West Sumatera) to Pekanbaru, that was a fantastic moment. Umm, even though not really more than 7 years as I’ve visited Bali last January, dinner together with my colleagues in the border line of Jimbaran Beach, in the event of annual Team Building. The beach was not really catch me, though, the meal IS.😀

 

One Response to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Ocean”

  1. Penny said

    Beautiful photos-I love the beach-The wind blowing, smell of the salt water, the whispers of the sea. You look like you having lots of fun ! Absolutly beautiful !!!

Leave a Reply

 
