My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    April 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Weekly Photo Challenge : Light

Posted by Zura on April 4, 2011

Umm, unfortunately, I don’t have any picture that show a flash of light. To interpret what light should be in a photo, that is a though one. But wait, do these pictures count?

It’s birthday cake in my 20
Fountain in the center of Pekanbaru

I forgot to turn off the camera flash light

I don’t care if above pictures will not be qualified, the most important thing is, I didn’t miss the challenge.🙂 What about you? If you participate on Post a Day or Post a Week Challenge by DailyPost, why don’t share a link?
Have a nice day…

Leave a Reply

 
