My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    March 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Weekly Photo Challenge : Home

Posted by Zura on March 14, 2011

Well, it’s an easy challenge, DailyPost! Suite beginner level the most. hehehe….

I got plenty pictures that might represent what “Home” means for me. Some of them were taken during “small birthday party” if it can be said, held in my house, for all family member in the house, including my boyfriend and by brother’s girlfriend. The others, represent home for my cats during daylight, where they are playing in the ground under the sunlight.

Those pics were taken from a poor phone camera, resulting poor quality. But no problem, at least I can share.

And below pics are my cats, the place they choose where to play around and where is the right place to rest. I have bunch of them, actually, but I’ll share few of them.

What about you, guyz? How do you define “home” and let’s share some pics about it.

One Response to “Weekly Photo Challenge : Home”

  1. Penny said

    Zura
    I love your photos and your blog is beautiful, as well as inspiring. I will difinitly be back regular to read your postings and view your photos.
    Thank You for sharing.

Leave a Reply

 
