My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    March 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

If You Could Work From Anywhere…

Posted by Zura on March 14, 2011

This post is created to response DailyPost Challenge topic #69

If you could work from anywhere, where would you want to live?

Why?

My answer would be, there is no place comfort me the most if it is possible to work and handle everything from home. Like composing letter then mail them, answer or make phone calls, control tender process, prepare tender docs then submit them online, scheduling work agenda, I wish everything could have been done from home. Even though I’m not a Mom yet, but it will be very nice to stay at home while working to make some money. I can do everything I wanted to do, and no need to adapt myself to some kind of bad business environment and always trying to get rid of it. No need to feel sorry, irritated, be yelled for mistakes that might be not your fault…

Home Sweet Home, where paradise is in it.🙂

One Response to “If You Could Work From Anywhere…”

  1. […] If You Could Work From Anywhere… « My Life = My Adventure […]

Leave a Reply

 
