My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    March 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

PostaDay2011: If you could read minds for a day, would you?

Posted by Zura on March 11, 2011

Well, this is a though question… For me to know what actually people think about me, whether they’re telling the truth about something, or any single information I could render from their minds would be much interesting, yet maybe troublesome.

I used to believe people of what they say from their chemical reaction, their expression. But of course it could not guarantee all things, who knows what people are actually saying in their heart, right? However, if  somehow I have this gift to read minds possessed by everyone around me for one single day, now the question is, would I?

Pretty complicated, though dilemma. Even though I really curious of knowing the truth of one’s mind, but I think it’s better not to know. As it will be only some kind of pain in throat, it will be only increasing the percentage of sins that I’ve been achieved… Besides, people will maybe wonder or recognize how could I know what they’re thinking. So my answer is No, it’s gonna be bad whatever the reason… I’d rather mind my own business in my own world.

PostaDay2011 buddies, what about you? Let us know your opinion here in comment box or leave it in your page then share the link to me.😉

One Response to “PostaDay2011: If you could read minds for a day, would you?”

  1. Goda-Gado said

    temen lama nih… masih eksis saja…😀
    sementara kunjungan biasa dulu ya..😀

Leave a Reply

 
