My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    March 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Shadow

Posted by Zura on March 10, 2011

Oh my God! This theme is kinda hard for me… How and when to take a right and cute picture about shadow, and how to find a perfect moment. Hmmm, despite do nothing and just left this challenge passed again this week, well, it’s better to share some kind of related pictures. In the hope it won’t missed a lot from given idea.😀

😆 Just participating… What about yours? Did you take this challenge, too? Why don’t share us your pics.😉

One Response to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Shadow”

  1. ya you should never miss this challenge…
    take it no matter what your picture is🙂

Leave a Reply

 
