My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    February 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

If You Could Have Anything to Eat Right Now, What Would It Be?

Posted by Zura on February 24, 2011

This post is made in response to DailyPost Challenge Topic #55:

If you could have anything to eat right now, what would it be?

Bonuses: 1) Assume price is no object. 2) If you could eat this food with anyone alive or who has ever lived, who would it be? 3) Find and share a photo of what you’d like to eat or the person from #2.

If you are participating on this challenge too, why don’t you leave some comments or post it into your blog and share me the link?😉

Okay, assuming that I have anything to eat right now and regardless about price, I really wanna try the taste of… Aha! Too much choices. Let me think first.😀 Um, maybe having lunch (preferably dinner) in Jimbaran beach with my parents, my brother (Oky), my boyfriend (Cheris), and my prospective sister-in-law (Akti Purnani) would be the best moment in my life! When I was in Bali, the taste of seafood presented by a Cafe in the border line of Jimbaran beach, OMG, I will never forget how delicious it is and how delightful I am… 😳 My friend had share me the picture below, when she made time to take it:

The view of Jimbaran Beach when twilight (perfect for dinner)

The view of Jimbaran beach in the afternoon (perfect for lunch)

Our dinner was started with some kind of Corn Soup, then we went to the main course portrait by above picture which was consist of prawns, Gurame fish, crab, mussels, and Sate… I don’t remember was it Fish or Squid Sate…😀 The only think I can remember that the dish is extremely delicious!:mrgreen:

As to answer the question number 2, I’ll share you the pictures of those who I’m willing so much to having dinner or lunch with.

My Parents

My Brother (Oky) and his girlfriend (Akti)

My Love

And I am very thrilled to share the remaining part of the dish with my lovely beloved cats.😎

Kuing

Chipo and Cipush (the one with the birth mark on his forehad)

Hah, if only I could realize it…🙄

2 Responses to “If You Could Have Anything to Eat Right Now, What Would It Be?”

  1. Connie T said

    Looks like a wonderful place and the food, delicious.

    • Zura said

      Yes it is, Connie… Just try it whenever you visit Bali…I’m surprised when I read your post that you will choose President Abraham Lincoln to accompany you enjoying the meal.🙂

Leave a Reply

 
