My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    February 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

How Do You Decided When a Post is Ready to Publish?

Posted by Zura on February 23, 2011

Writing is something about art, the art you tell everyone who might see your post what you are trying to say to them. The art of somehow they would understand what is the meaning of each single word you typed. Is your  structure correct, the grammar, pictures, and all supporting things that would make your post look interesting topic to others.

For me, to type a post is somewhat consuming. First I have to pick a topic related to what I’m doing, even though there is no specific topic on this blog, just general ones. Picking a topic itself, I need inspiration. If I do not have idea what to say on this post though I already catch the topic, I will find another WordPress buddies who might post the same topic then VOILA, the idea HAS to come! No matter if I couldn’t catch my readers attention, as I blog not to get higher page rank and other SEO stuffs.

My aim blogging is to free my mind from all of the burden in life, by writing I will forget problems I have for a while and my attention will be fully on my post. I really excited if someone out there would read my post and really appreciate their comment. I would do the same to them like visit their blog and leave some comments.

Oh, I’ve gone so far, I think… The topic now is how do you decided when a post is ready to publish? My answer is simple, when I become speechless and all things I want to write is already mentioned in that post, then it is ready to publish. I will do re-reading if there is any mistyped words or I type in any inconvenience way. I try to never forget to attach nice pictures related to the topic so that my post would not be so bored. At least, people knows what I am trying to tell and they has something to see.🙂

One Response to “How Do You Decided When a Post is Ready to Publish?”

  1. Mad Hatter said

    You’ve just given me the inspiration to post a new topic. I was staring at my computer screen thinking of what to write and I stumbled upon your blog and …that’s pretty much what happened. I got inspired. Thanks!😀

Leave a Reply

 
