My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    February 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

What Part of Life Confuses You The Most?

Posted by Zura on February 16, 2011

I think I ever post this kind of topic before, but I don’t know which exact blog it is so I can’t share you the link. Today when I visit DailyPost looking for idea about what to post, I found this topic quite interesting.

I maybe not that one who might be able to stand and struggle with what they really want. If somehow I forcefully have to choose between things, my mind would be turning round and round to choose. Yeah, choice. To choose is really something hard for me. As I am afraid I may choose the wrong choice, as well as I afraid what may be coming up after I make up my mind, to choose something or to make decision that will straightly affect my life the most is beyond my capability. I will need my parents or closed friends of mine to give advice.

So yes, I’m that person who are easily get confused if I have to choose . Some kind of, if you have to choose what to buy this or that, what color, what suit me the most, am I look good wearing that. Or for electronic stuff, which one is perfect for me and I can afford it. Or recently, I had to choose whether to sell off all of our gold jewelries to buy a house thru home loans for the end of this year or to push ourselves to afford a plot of land combine with our approved unsecured loan application. So be it! Talking about future, we, especially me believed that Allah will always share his Prosperity to me and to every mankind exists… So, there is nothing to be afraid of. If I am destined one day I will buy a house, then it must be happen for whatever the difficulties will be coming up. So the chance is only come for me this time, I don’t know similar chance would “visit” me in future, that’s why I choose to catch it. I finally  bought a land of 2278 M2 from a friend of my father’s. About buying a house, I pray to Allah that at the end of this year I CAN afford it, of course by applying home loans offered by numerous bank in my town. Please pray for me too, guyz….

Leave a Reply

 
