My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Things I Look Forward This Year

Posted by Zura on January 11, 2011

There are a lot of good things I look forward to have this year. Of course, I will not have all of them. Not enough time, not enough money, not enough space in my brain to bare it, not enough chance, and every not enough things.🙂

Consider all of the time I got and several supporting stuffs, things I REALLY look forward to obtain this year are:

 

1. My Mother’s Recovery

It’s been a difficult time for me after all. And worst, my mother’s accident and caused her broken right thigh. Alhamdulillah Allah SWT still shows His grace and mercy to me by give me great fortune to carry on everything. Mentally and financially, even if I had to feel confuse and desperate first. And suddenly Allah helps me to face this storm. It’s just, it’s been almost 3 months. My Mom step by step and time by time is able to learn to walk slowly and carefully with her wooden stick, and with me look after her. I really hope in the very near future, my mom will be able to walk or run as she pleased freely and without pain or anything that would hurt her.😥 I love her… Ya Allah, please take care of her and love her, and give her immediate relief so that she can worship You normally again, so that she can walk / run or do anything pleased her, or perform her household duties as well. I’ll do everything I can so my mother’s would have her normal leg back.😥 Amiin Ya Rabb

2. A House

As for now we’re monthly hiring a house for living. We ever had a house before, our home sweet home. My dad got a small inheritance from his aunt then fortunately he could buy that house.  We can only share it for less than 3 years and forcefully we had to sell it for financial reason.  Yeah, what else it would be? We moved to that house when I was in my first grade on High School. Then it’s sold out in my 3rd grade. And now I’m starting to regret what if in that time I have a job, not in the school year…

But, why should I pity myself? I am working now, I have enough capability to make some money. Even though I cannot buy a house, but I can try unsecured loan or something like that, can’t I? Besides, I am already 21 years old. I really wish that I can buy a house this year, no matter how…Pray for me guyz.🙂

3. Be a Permanent Employee or Move To Greener Grass

As you know, as long as I here in this office, I have no definite status. My contract was expired for about 2.5 years ago and I see no progress till now. I don’t know. Am I not qualified for this position? Or I unable to adapt… Or no progress of my performance. R.E.A.L.L.Y? By doing all the best, I hope I can be a permanent employee this year or I’ll pick another option, move to greener grass. Yahoo!😆

If this year I will have those three, I really will get peaceful mind and blessed… Once and for all, I really want to me a real muslimah… May Allah give me hidayah so that I can be her one day. Amiin

And so on, I don’t want to be specific. I just wish I would get every good things and kept away from all bad things this year. Like you all wish, guyz.🙂

So, what about you? What things that you are really looking forward this year? Share me your story in the comment form..😉

One Response to “Things I Look Forward This Year”

  1. […] just wanna update my post titled “Things I Look Forward This Year” and “What I am Looking Forward This Three Months“. If I go the flashback, they […]

Leave a Reply

 
