My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

@PostADay2011: I’m Sorry

Posted by Zura on January 10, 2011

I’m so sorry I have broken my words for making a post at least one per day, as I joined DailyPost on Post a Day 2011 challenge. I do not post for about 4 days as I have no time to update this blog. I mean I only blog within office hour, and off for Saturday and Sunday.

But, in order to stay keep my words, I WILL post every day or whenever I have single time for it.😉

Leave a Reply

 
