My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Three Countries I’d Like to Visit

Posted by Zura on January 5, 2011

According to my decision to join PostADay2011 challenge and based on options given by DailyPost, on my 1st day joining I chose the topic “Three Countries I’d Like to Visit” and why I want to go there.  I don’t want to blow it but, maybe my topic would be “Three Countries I’d Like to Visit IF I Have Money”.😆 So, here they are:

1. Saudi Arabia

To visit Saudi Arabia is one of my undeniable and the most desirable dreams since long time ago. You know why? As a Muslim and like other Muslims, I hope that one day, at least for only once in my life, I would become a pilgrim. As pilgrimage for every able-bodied who can afford it is the fifth pilar of Islam, I wish that I would fulfill this duty. It would be the most beautiful moment in my life, being in Baitullah, the holiest and most sacred place in the world. Once in my life, that I would spent times on being close to Allah, to feel the real world… To reflect about who I am and what I have done in my whole life. The place I would go hereafter.😥 I’m thrilled that one day I would say “Labbaik, Allahumma Labbaik” …

And again, visit historical sites (especially Prophet Muhammad Shallallahu ‘Alaihi Wassalam grave), get a real view of Saudi Arabia, the culinary😆, get along with another Muslims from another culture and ethnics, and everything that will bring me to the real Islam world would be my dream comes true..

2. France

France is a  lovely country and who is the person in the world don’t want to go there? I think NO ONE! There are so many places to visit, so many food to be tested, so many beautiful scenery to be enjoyed, so many history to be acknowledged , so many things about France. The only things that matter for me is MONEY and language. I cannot speak French, but very eager to learn it.🙂 I really want to visit France one day.

 

 

 

 

3. England

The last but not least is ENGLAND! I would love to visit England because, there are a lot of things that would allow my imagination grow wildly. Like palaces would make think like a Princess, hehehe… Their amazing old buildings… Historical places. And… English accent which is confusing me but I love to hear them speaking that way.

What about you, guyz? C’mon, share it a little bit…🙂

 

One Response to “Three Countries I’d Like to Visit”

  1. Wow! Amazing.. I Want to Visit This Countries too
    One day I Hope🙂

Leave a Reply

 
