My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Post A Day 2011 Challenge, Count Me In!

Posted by Zura on January 4, 2011

Dear Fellas,

I accidentally clicked an article on what’s hot column in my WP dashboard titled “Challenge for 2011: Want to blog more often?” and after I read it, Gosh how challenged I am to join it! Posting more often not only will enable me to utilize my writing skill, but also to increase my page rank. DailyPost give us blogger two choices:

  1. Post a Day 2011: Post something to your blog every single day through 2011
  2. Post a Week 2011: Post to your blog at least once a week through 2011

I’M NOT SUCH A LAZY BLOGGER who will post less than 1 article per week, at least, I am not going to.🙂 So, in order to answer this challenge, I am signing up with Post a Day 2011.

Eventhough it won’t be that easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful! Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.😉

Oops, almost forgotten, if you feel challenged too to subscribe to this contest (PostADay or PostAWeek by DailyPost), you can go grab complete instruction on http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2010/12/30/challenge-for-2011-want-to-blog-more-often/ .

Happy blogging around…

Love ya, D.A

4 Responses to “Post A Day 2011 Challenge, Count Me In!”

  1. Nice Life😀

  2. great life
    ajarin blue bahasa england dong kawanklu yg baik
    salam hangat dari blue

    • Zura said

      hey, mas blue…
      yah, aq jg g’ bgt bisa bahasa inggris mas.
      cuma ya sambil menyelam minum air, sambil belajar sambil praktek. Walhasil, walopun g’ perfect, yg penting bisa…🙂

Leave a Reply

 
