My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    February 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Share Your Paypal Wishlist and Get $100!

Posted by Zura on February 15, 2010

Do you wanna get $100 for free from Paypal? It’s damned easy. If you had Facebook account then you’re one step away to get it. All you have to do is just join Facebook application named “Paypal Wishlist”, then $1 is coming to your Paypal account. Then if you want to receive another $1 until your money $100, you have to refer this program to another Facebook users. Minimun payout is $100 (so you can buy whatever you want with that sum of money based on your wishlist). So whenever your work is working (whenever your money’s $100 already), you can withdraw it and Paypal Wishlist will transfer it to your Paypal account. So you must first, have a Facebook account, and also Paypal account (remember, make the paypal email address same with your Facebook one).

Here’s how to join Paypal Wishlist:

  1. Login to your Facebook account
  2. Go to Facebook applet named “Paypal Wishlist” (click the pink words to go directly to the promotional page)
  3. Make your wishlist, select it from available category.

I don’t know if this application’s working or not, or even scam. No one could withdraw their money yet because it’s officially announced that people will only get their earning start from 28 February 2010. Hope it’s not a scam so we have another way to get earning online.🙂

If you appreciate me because I share this such worthy information to you😀, I want your favor to make me your referral. So please go through this Paypal Wishlist and make your wishlist: http://apps.facebook.com/paypalwishlist/?ppref=1610690715&ref=mf

Good luck!

4 Responses to “Share Your Paypal Wishlist and Get $100!”

  1. […] Share Your Paypal Wishlist and Get $100! « My Life = My Adventure […]

  2. […] […]

  3. […] Share Your Paypal Wishlist and Get $100! « My Life = My Adventure […]

  4. cuwiell said

    bukan nya dah berakhir..Wi…

Leave a Reply

 
