My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    November 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Miss U, My Blog!

Posted by Zura on November 15, 2009

After tired maintaining another blogs, I think I miss u already my beloved blog.  I always keep searching and searching new free premium domain name and transform it to be a great blog for me and my readers, but I still didn’t satisfy with my work. I have to think and search new topic I got then share it to my blog. I had a premium domain (DewyAzura.info), but, I don’t think that I’m gonna pay for the renewal fee.😛 hehehe … I love free webmaster things!!! Though I’m not a webmaster, but I’d love to pretend so.😀

Hmm, I don’t mean show off or whatever terms may apply, I would like to rate my own blogs. It’s time to rate my own job. hehehe. Alright, here we go:

  1. http://www.boisterousgirl.wordpress.com (PR : 3)
  2. DewyAzura.co.cc (PR : 0)
  3. DewyAzura.info (PR : 1, I meant to shut down this one, don’t like to pay anything in this FREE age…)
  4. Zura-Diary.blogspot.com (PR : 0)
  5. ZuraWorld.co.cc (PR : 0)
  6. FreeWebs.com/RamalanBintang
  7. VirtualWorld.co.tv (it’s new, guyz… But still under maintenance)
  8. Advance-Earth.blogspot.com (No New Post this year)
  9. Semua-Tentang-Alam.blogspot.com
  10. TemplatesOfLetter.blogspot.com

You see, di… U always be #1 in my top list…😉

6 Responses to “Miss U, My Blog!”

  1. dicky said

    banyak amat situsnya, apa gak sebaiknya konsen am 2 at 3 situs aj???gk repot mang???

  2. wow.. So many websites.🙂

    Btw, salam kenal ya.

  3. bernafsu sekali dikau sama blog…sampe2 ada 10 buah…

  4. i miss u kak…
    hehehehehe

  5. lovepassword said

    MET TAHUN BARUUUU

  6. arafi said

    kereenn,, bisa sampae PR 3

Leave a Reply

 
