My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    October 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Irresistible Theme

Posted by Zura on October 13, 2009

I have tried several cutie beauty wordpress themes to wear for this blog. It has been Loretty, Summer Vina, and the last but not least, this Irresistible theme. I love both those three. Especially the irresistible one. Really elegant premium. But until now I still can’t figure out how to remove the words : “Irresistible, another free theme from Woo Themes” which you could see on top of this page. Maybe because it’s free I found no option to remove or even change it. Beside, I don’t understand about Ajax thing… It’s webmaster stuff. Not me.

Several things I love from irresistible are :

  1. Lifestream feeds option
  2. Flickr things
  3. Color Option
  4. Video tab bar
  5. Premium elegant-beauty layout
  6. So much more…

From Woo Themes itself, they claimed the features of this premium free theme as follows :

1. Use as a standard blog or use the customized homepage layout, as shown in our demo, that you can activate via our options panel.

2. As always, Irresistible is built on our very popular backend, which includes some non-standard, non-average customisation options;

3. Integrated banner ad management;

4. Seamlessly integrated video player;

5. Widgetized sidebar, with some Irrestible-specific custom widgets to allow you full control of what happens in your sidebar; and

6. 9 different colour schemes to choose from…

One thing that I’d rather choose another theme, yuck. You know it, I’ve told you. Until now I still can’t find the way how to change or remove that words. Maybe because this is a free version, if I want to change that thing, I should buy it first.

But if you wanna try this theme, it’s my pleasure to share it with you.

http://www.woothemes.com/wp-content/themes/woo2/thumb.php?src=wp-content/uploads/screenshots/irresistible.jpg&h=&w=460&zc=1&q=90

Demo | Download

One Response to “Irresistible Theme”

  1. comfis said

    Helloo

    Please give me your light.. how can i change the colors from default to green?

    Thank you in advance!

Leave a Reply

 
