My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    September 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

I’m BACK…

Posted by Zura on September 28, 2009

Hello, World!!! Nice to meet you again…🙂 How are you during the holiday?

In the middle of this September, I and Oky decide to buy a new motorcycle to fulfill our need. Yeah, eventhough we have to buy it on credit, coz we don’t have money to pay it in full. So be it, with Rp. 2.200.000 we pay the cash advance and take out the motorcycle. Actualy if we have more money, we planned to take the Satria F150 one. Ought to such this old reason, we proudly choose the Yamaha Jupiter MX 135 CW one. Coz the price is lower but the bike is very OK.😀 Here is the portrait :

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.id/_uploadfiles/_product-large/Display%20Jupiter%20MX%20FC.jpg

Monthly installment is Rp. 830.000 for 21 months. Hmm, I feel quite lucky because the price didn’t mark up so high. Maybe because it’s near to Eid Mubarak 1430 H so they held such as promotional price. I don’t know.

However, this Eid Mubarak was the most memorable Islam celebration in my life. The family, the blessing, the fortune, everything seems perfect in this year. Alhamdulillah…

Leave a Reply

 
