My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    September 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Indonesian Online Distro

Posted by Zura on September 7, 2009

Few days ago my brother (Oky) ask my help to find clothes for this Idul Fitri. He wants me to find a brown pencil jeans online… I’m quite busy for this, because searching an online distro (distribution online) is not an easy thing. Moreover I have to find the brown one.

After browsing tightly to find such online stores, I found below distros. I didn’t find what he wants yet, that’s why till now I do shopping online. I also wanted to buy an elegant wedges shoes, chic moslem wears, jilbab, and related needs.😳 Actually I feel not quite sure to buy something online. But I think with chatting with the shop assistant will be helpful. I often buy goods online, especially via eBay. I’ve tried an Indonesian online store named FashionGrosir.com, and it’s good. That’s why I want to buy something online from Indonesia.

Okay, enough my story. I think sharing these online distro/clothing store links will be helpful for you too who want to buy clothes online. Check it out (just click the words to go directly to the store). It’s both for men and woman.

  1. Distro Plaza
  2. Cosmic Clothes
  3. Black ID
  4. Distro Bandung Shop
  5. Anti Beauty
  6. BlankWear
  7. Gee Eight
  8. Bandung Mode
  9. Glowball Works
  10. Fashion Bandung
  11. Distro Land
  12. JS Country
  13. Ngeblank
  14. Tanah Abang
  15. Fashion Grosir
  16. Griya Kerudung
  17. Branded Murah

I shall update you the links soon after I get more good links…🙂

Leave a Reply

 
