My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    September 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

DewyAzura.info

Posted by Zura on September 7, 2009

Hi, guyz…

I just wanted to announce that I’ve had my own domain names, it’s www.dewyazura.info The main topic isn’t so far with my other blogs. It’s around personal diary, computer/internet information, tips and tricks, free mp3/eBook/lyric/software download, etc. I bought this domain for about 3 months ago. Umm, I think I’ve told you about that. But it doesn’t matter. I see that in this blog I didn’t announce it yet, so it’s better for the whole my friends get to know about it and wanted to do link exchange like we’ve done so far.🙂

Thanks for visiting it and happy blogging!

5 Responses to “DewyAzura.info”

  1. dah lama ke rumahmu he tiba tiba pertamaxxxxxxx hehehhe…..sennag dech blue jadinya
    pa cabar?
    salam hangat selalu

  2. lovepassword said

    Wah punya domain baru nih

  3. wah.. hebat nich kakak…
    hehehe..
    aku juga pengen..
    i wish that you can do your best with that…

  4. Achoteuy said

    wah sama donk, gw juga baru punya domain nih.. masih sepi komentar.. dateng yo kasih saran.. hehehehe.. sukses yaa..

  5. Edi Psw said

    Wah, selamat atas domain barnya.

Leave a Reply

 
