My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    September 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Not Fast When Everybody’s Fast, I Don’t Feel Good In This Fasting Month

Posted by Zura on September 2, 2009

Hellow…

Huh, working in designing this website makes make feel quite busy and tired. I don’t have so much idea in my mind on how to make this great. Even I don’t know how to remove the ‘irresisteble’ word that you can see above this page.😳 Do you have some ideas? Please do not hesitate to let me know. But I feel really comfort to wear this theme by the way.

Well, actually I’m not fasting within these  three days, you know why I didn’t. Female’s matter.😀 I really feel inconvenience when I can’t go to pray, when since this glory month’s coming I really love to pray. You know, I’m used to get up at 4 am to get my “Sahur” and prepare anything for our break fast. But now I can’t. I have to wait for couple days for this thing’s stop. It won’t take long time, I knew it. But I gotta replace it in other months. In which I didn’t do it for years. Ouh, how lazy I am. I hope that after this month, I could replace all of my broke fasts and really wish Allah could accept it. Amin.

Wish you all a happy ramadhan!🙂

Leave a Reply

 
