My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    June 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My Brother Has Passed UAN Well!

Posted by Zura on June 17, 2009

UAN (Ujian Akhir Nasional) or Final Exam is one of the most scarry thing to face. You have to study hard seriously if you don’t want to fail. Collecting materials, questions, and  related lessons which you’ve been taken also go home late is your daily meal.🙂 That’s what I’m experienced from my past, 2 years ago (2007). Yet I think I’m not too serious for preparing it, that’s why my average UAN mark is 8.46 out of 10.😦 But I don’t want to blame myself, it’s about the situation when I had to prepare myself to face Province level and National level “Indonesian Skills Contest for Vocational High School” field Secretary. First I have to study and think hard on how to win the State level match then after I won, get ready to face the National one. Hey, we’re talking about my brother, not me (you can find more about me on Dewy Azura)… Alright, back to UAN and my brother.

I had tell my brother, Oky Adilla, that the UAN result will be announced on June 13, 2009 (from several sources). After waiting with worry or somekind of discourage heart, suddenly the Headmaster announced that it will be given on June 15, 2009. Can you feel what I feel, and of course, Oky feels? Disturbia…👿 I will tell you the history later of why I really expect that Oky can pass the UAN with very great mark.😀

Then here we go. 4.35 pm of June 15, 2009,  my brother called me and enthusiastically inform that he has passed the UAN! Oh, Alhamdulillah… May he got the best for his life and future. Amin… Now, it’s his time to wait for his Diploma’s issued. My grandmother has a friend who worked in one of Auto Dealer Company, then offer Oky to work there. Mmm, guess what? They offer very interesting salary, which is higher than mine. 3 times! I just can hope that he will soon work in there without any problem and obstacle, and of course he shall get happiness for his job (salary, environment, and co-workers) .

Good luck, dear…🙂

One Response to “My Brother Has Passed UAN Well!”

  1. alfi ganteng said

    ehm,,wonderful blog

Leave a Reply

 
