My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    October 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

New Blog for IRMAB Pekanbaru

Posted by Zura on October 27, 2008

Hello, everybody… How are you going on? This is the first day of the week. It should be started charmingly and full of spirit!🙂

As you know, buddy. I am a Secretary of an Islamic Adolescent Association named IRMAB Pekanbaru. But nearly it has come to the new structure of management, 2008/2009 Management. On 23 October we arranged a meeting for re-activated IRMAB after Fasting Month and plan for 2008/2009 management. Unfortunately, the meeting was canceled due to our Chairman’s sick so he can’t attend this such of important meeting. Therefore, we arrange the meeting to be delay until 30 October 2008. I just can hope that everything’s gonna be as it should be.😀

If you want to see IRMAB Pekanbaru blog, please visit www.irmab.wordpress.com , was www.irmab-pku.blogspot.com . I intend move the blog onto wordpress, for me easy to make it well-organized.

Thanks, happy surfing around, and have a nice day!!!😉

One Response to “New Blog for IRMAB Pekanbaru”

  1. Nice blog…. i love the color

Leave a Reply

 
