My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    August 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

It Has Been 7 Months

Posted by Zura on August 21, 2008

Peek-a-boo!!!😆 Watcha doing, dude?!

It has been long time for me to not write about myself again. Okay, wuuh, I got a little confused about where to start.😆 Alright, according to the title, it has been 7 months of age my relationship with my beloved boyfriend, Bang Ashral since 17 January 2008. Hehehe, and our 7 months anniversary is coincide with Indonesian Independece Day was 17 August 2008.😛 But sadly we didn’t aware (😳 I forgot to give him “Happy Anniversary” say, but maybe he remember it)😛 that it was our day. But that’s okay, never mind. :D 

After through long way till 7 months, my love to him is getting huge. His hug, kiss, attention, and his gentle treatment to me will is unforgettable.😳 I love him very much, wish Allah will always stay with us and always give the bless to us. I don’t know, it feels like I found my soulmate.🙂 I don’t know what will be happened to us in the forthcoming but I wish, we’re always together to face all of challenge and disaster underprotection of Allah.🙂 He will be graduated for about 3 years later, coz he study on civil engineering which due 10 semesters to finish and this is his 5th semester. As women, I really hope that one day I could get my prince charming to be my husband, hope all the best love and careness that would he gives to me. Perhaps he will give me all things I want as he can give with allowed way in Islam. You see guyz, now I want to develop our blog www.freewebs.com/lacheris telling you more about our story. But maybe you’ll find it undermaintain, guyz.😀

And about my career, Alhamdulillah, my boss had make effort to struggle me to stay in this company as SAC (Staff of Admin and Comm). But after 2 (two) months running, I didn’t received the SK (Surat Keputusan = Decision Letter (stated that you’re a permanent employee at a company) yet. Perhaps it will be issued ASAP. Thanks God!🙂

And about my family, currently at 6th of August 2008 my brother got an accident. He got a torn injury in his left little finger and heavy scratched on his back. But now he’s fine and started to study since 19 August ago. I was a bit consoled when most of active members of IRMAB (Ikatan Remaja Masjid Al-Barokah) visit my house to look for Oky (my brother).  

Leave a Reply

 
