My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    February 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    2526272829  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

For Him Beside Me

Posted by Zura on February 29, 2008

Now seems my days are full of color

My eyes were shining again

Now my thought has fully cheers again

My days now are really precious

After searching around and round

Now I’ve found what I’m searching for

But without knowing whether he’s the best gift for me

Is he the person who I’m searching for through all my life?

At least, I’m not lonely anymore… Don’t wanna be!!😉

From him I learned about everything

For him beside me my life’s brightening again

For him beside me, my lives gotta be better

For him beside me now I know what love is and how to love

For him beside me, now seems I haven’t any lacks inside of me

He really makes me feel that I AM the Miss Universe…😛

For Him Beside Me

Leave a Reply

 
