My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    November 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

I Think of You

Posted by Zura on November 23, 2007

Yeah…. I’m just thinking of You, my love.. always…

I Think of You

By : Tata Young

When I’m down and all alone
When nothing seems to matter
When I lose my hope
When I’m sad and confused

When it all gets turned around and ’round
I can’t seem to reach for solid ground
When everything I’ve believed in seems untrue
All I have to do

[Chorus]
Is think of you
I think of you and it’s gone
Like you chase away the storm
Making it all okay
I think of you
I think of you and I’m strong
And I know I can go on
It’s like you set me free
When life gets the best of me
I just think of you

Now I know what love means
And whatever life may hold for me
Through the fire
Through the rain I believe

Cause there’s nothing I can’t bear
Knowing that you will be there
If I fall I won’t break
Through it all I’ll make it through
Cause all I have to do

[Chorus]

And when I think I’m all alone
I can’t see the way to go
Lost in the rain of my own tears
To wash away the pain and fear

[Chorus]

For the good times and the bad times
I just think of you
Cause you know you get the best of me
I just think of you

Leave a Reply

 
