My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    November 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

You Are Too Perfect

Posted by Zura on November 14, 2007

You are too perfect….

In my eyes you are too gorgeous

You make me will always adore you

On every steps on my foot

I always thinking about you

I can never imagine How I live without you

Please never leave me

I will never be able to face this all alone

Only with  you I can do all of it

You are my Lord

You are my sweetheart

You are my life make me complete

Oh darling you are too perfect…

You grasp my hand

When I weak and fall down

You whisper word and erase all my regret

Wiping away all my tears and fighting aways all my my scream

Oh darling you’re too… Perfect!

Leave a Reply

 
