My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    November 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

For You

Posted by Zura on November 13, 2007

Standing in a crush hour

Feeling lonely in a empty room

Sitting heavily in the dark night

Scooping wind with a vessel broke

Missing love by a life through

Spreading hope beyond this world

Hoping a must in my hearth broke

Willing comfort in illusion world

Something hard crushes my feeling though

Though hope can never be realized

A bit wish might be a hint

Make my world cheers thoroughly

Making my veins be throb

Let my eyes shining again

During You still accompany me,

Lead me the where I belong…

One Response to “For You”

  1. Powerful Keyword Research Is Essential…

    most significant job they will complete. the wrong search phrases, you’ll not see keywords and phrases in search engines is incredibly tricky. shame to spend countless hours ……

Leave a Reply

 
