My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    September 2007
    M T W T F S S
        Oct »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My Life

Posted by Zura on September 14, 2007

Dear…

I’m so confused right now and right here about the aim of my teen. Fortunately, because of Allah swt loves me, I have been a staff of admin in a company of my talent and my lucky while I’m just a vocational high school student, then my school hold something like practical based on each major through volunteer in a company to get exprerience, than I get job there.

And now, my head is spinning round and round think about where I must drive my life further…

In a side, I wanna be like another teenagers who run their own self free, gotta do anything as they want without any necessity, continue study to university, make friends, have boyfriend, or such a teenagers usually done (possitive thinking only). Other side, I wanna run my career succeedly without any obstraction in a my career growth, run my family, make them happy, give they money, and have fun. Oh God, it’s killing me…

Nowadays, I have no money to study at university, though I have salary.. But, it’s not enough. And you must be ask why??? Absolutely coz I must pay my house’s hire. But, maybe I include for one of lucky person in my age actually. But, I do really wait for any scholarship which can help me compliment what I want, I can ensure that I will now play game with that, I’ll do most my concern on my brain through what I get in that University. But, the problem is just one.. You see, I’m not such a poor person. Hey, I’ve job, I have salary. But as you have read above, it’s not enough.

I’ve searching for along time to catch scholarship on Internet, but it didn’t work. I must wait for new year, 2008, or maybe in mid year (I dunno what you say in English,😉 ) around June, July or August. Hmm… So long, isn’t? However, I don’t trust it will work, at least not now. But I wish so, coz I need it, very pretty so much need it… I can’t survive work without anything come to my brain.. I need acknowledgement, even I still doubt if I get scholarship, what will I choose for the major? So confusing.. Oh God, help me….

Now, all I must to do just go ahead for my job, wait patiently for my dream, I wish it’ll comes true belong me coz I believe Allah swt will never leave me alone with such condition…😉 So, stay cheers and smiilleee….

Leave a Reply

 
