My Life = My Adventure

Sharing all about my life, my adventure, my collection, and whatever I wanna write

  • C a l e n d a r

    December 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   May »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Post A Day 2011

  • Sponsor

    Free Domain
  • dewy_azura

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

I’m Starting a Writer’s Blog! :D

Posted by Zura on December 5, 2012

Hullo, Boisterousters! :D

It’s been forever since the last time I update this blog. The main reason why this lovely blog was abandoned because I have been caught up with Wattpad –an awesome community for Writers and Readers–. In Wattpad you can read million stories for free AND you can post a story of your own! It’s so much fun, and I can’t resist the temptation to be online everyday in there.

I’ve been writing two stories so far, both of them are still in progress. Feel free to head to this page if you want to read my novels: www.wattpad.com/user/azweiris. Inspired by my friend Addy, I started another blog about my stories, teasers for upcoming chapters, etc. It barely started, *giggles* so there are yet much to read.

Here’s the link of my new blog: www.azweiris.wordpress.com

Thanks and bubye…

One Response to “I’m Starting a Writer’s Blog! :D”

  1. Hi… what a long long time…,
    Ya, I can see that Wattpad things have distracted your blogging things. I think I will read your stories someday *not now :mrgreen:
    Good luck with your new blog…. :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 124 other followers

